Submit

To submit your solution, fill out the Submission Form and email it along with your electronic document or file, if applicable, to your university contact by 11:59 PM on 29 November 2013. Feel free to email COU if you have any questions about the contest.

Institutional Contacts

Algoma University: Dave at Dave.Brodbeck@algomau.ca

Brock University: Kelly at kveld@brocku.ca

Carleton University: Kristy at KristinJ.Allen@carleton.ca

Lakehead University: Student Health and Counselling Centre at health@lakeheadu.ca

Laurentian University: Lyne at lrivet@laurentian.ca

McMaster University: Wellness Education Team at the Student Wellness Centre – wellness@mcmaster.ca

Nipissing University: Sarah at sarahcan@nipissingu.ca

OCAD University: Susanne at sseinader@ocadu.ca

Queen’s University: Beth at healthed@queensu.ca

Royal Military College of Canada: Captain Le Coze at Stephanie.Le.Coze@rmc.ca

Ryerson University: Juannittah at healthpromotion@ryerson.ca

Trent University:  Erica at ericacolley@trentu.ca

University of Guelph: Melanie at mbowman@uoguelph.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology: Heather at Heather.Bickle@dc-uoit.ca

University of Ottawa: Dominic at Dominic.Boutin@uottawa.ca

University of Toronto: Susan at ss.lee@utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo: Mark Beadle at mbeadle@uwaterloo.ca

University of Windsor: Brooke at mouse@uwindsor.ca

Western University: Chris at calleyne@housing.uwo.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University: Cindy at cwood@wlu.ca

York University: Danielle at steind@yorku.ca

Advertisements